We have long term partnering agreements with a number of public sector organisations
  • KEY
  • key to map blue bullet NHS Trusts
  • key to map purple bullet Local Authorities
  • key to map CCG boundary Clinical Commissioning Groups

  • NHS England and NHS Property Services
    Local Area Teams:
  • Key to map LAT brown shade East Anglia
  • Key to map LAT green shade Herts and South Midlands
  • Key to map LAT yellow shade Thames Valley
map of local partners

Assemble Community Partnership logo
South Midlands
  • NHS Commissioners, NHS Property Services
  • East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust (Regional: HQ Cambridge)
  • East and North Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust (Stevenage/Welwyn/Hertford)
  • Bedfordshire Hospital NHS Trust (Bedford)
  • Luton and Dunstable University Hospital NHS Trust
  • Milton Keynes NHS Foundation Trust
  • South Essex Partnership NHS Trust (Luton, Befordshire)
  • Hertfordshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Hertfordshire)
  • Hertfordshire County Council (Hertfordshire)
  • Mid Bedfordshire District Council
  • Bedford Borough Council (Bedford)
  • Milton Keynes Council
  • Bedfordshire County Council (Bedfordshire)
  • South Bedfordshire District Council
  • North Hertfordshire District Council
  • Hertfordshire Constabulary (Hertfordshire)
Norlife Ltd logo
  • NHS Commissioners, NHS Property Services
  • Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital Trust (Norwich)
  • Queen Elizabeth Hospital Trust Kings Lynn (Kings Lynn)
  • Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust (HQ Hellesdon)
  • East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust (Regional: HQ Cambridge)
  • Norfolk Community Health and Care (Norfolk)
  • Norfolk County Council (Norfolk)
  • North Norfolk District Council
  • Kings Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council
  • Breckland District Council (HQ in Dereham)
  • South Norfolk District Council

All organisations took part in an OJEU Tender that selected Guildhouse UK as their strategic Partner